• Page:

TOPIC: False Allegations of Domestic Violence - HELP!

False Allegations of Domestic Violence - HELP! 3 years 4 months ago #75541

• Dad2
  • Dad2's Avatar Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 0
Ex-wife made allegations of domestic violence. Your help and experience mostly welcome please help me, I'm innocent and I have not committed such acts of violence.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

False Allegations of Domestic Violence - HELP! 3 years 4 months ago #75558

• Yoda
  • Thank you received: 440
Hi, you would need to provide us with a little more information in order to advise you. Are you in court proceedings to see your children for example?

DAD.info Moderator

I have several years experience supporting parents in family proceedings as a McKenzie Friend. I am, however, not a lawyer or barrister and my responses are based on my own opinions or experiences of the family court.

False Allegations of Domestic Violence - HELP! 3 years 4 months ago #75603

• Mojo
  • Thank you received: 1815
I'm really sorry that you are having such a hard time, has your ex stopped contact altogether and the allegations have been made due to you making a court application for contact?

I've had a read through your previous posts to try and get some idea of what might have happened, as Yoda has said though, we will need a little more information before we can properly advise you.

DadTalk Moderator... I'm not legally trained and my responses are my own views based on my experiences of the family court. I have plenty of common sense and can offer you emotional support and guide you to answers.

False Allegations of Domestic Violence - HELP! 3 years 4 months ago #75613

• Dad2
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
Thank you for your replies.