• Page:

TOPIC: Skyfall

Skyfall 6 years 8 months ago #19648

They reckon this film will be the most watched by Dads at the cinema this year - so are you going to see it?

We are going on Wednesday next week - can't wait!

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Re: Skyfall 6 years 8 months ago #19739

• actd
  • Thank you received: 1592
Yep, probably going next wednesday as well. Hurrah for Orange Wednesdays :D

Re: Skyfall 6 years 8 months ago #19764

Can't say bond is really my thing, it probably after years of my dad watching them over and over

DadTalk moderator

I'm not a legal proffesional and don't have any legal experience other than going through court myself. but offer my experience to help others

Re: Skyfall 6 years 8 months ago #20276

What did you guys think?

I was a little underwhelmed by the experience. It wasn't necessarily a bad film, but it certainly wasn't the 'classic' that the PR machine had promised.

It looked amazing though!

I've been where you are now. I'm here to share my experience and to support you through yours. I am not qualified in family law, or other areas of family matters. Any opinions I give are my own and any advice should be checked before acting on it.

Re: Skyfall 6 years 8 months ago #20359

I disagree - thought the story was terrific and the special effects were amazing - I really enjoyed it

Re: Skyfall 6 years 7 months ago #21437

• Tin
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 0
I thought the movie was good, great story line and the special effects were really good

I will be happy to watch it again :)

Re: Skyfall 6 years 7 months ago #21488

Super Mario wrote: They reckon this film will be the most watched by Dads at the cinema this year - so are you going to see it?

See it been to the set!

Re: Skyfall 6 years 7 months ago #21500

Ivan Dobski wrote: