TOPIC: Hello everyone [ doffs virtual cap and nods ]

Hello everyone [ doffs virtual cap and nods ] 3 years 10 months ago #64785

• Blue
  • Blue's Avatar Topic Author
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 1
Hi,

Just found this resource and will be looking around a probably asking some questions.

Good to find this place and best wishes to you all.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Hello everyone [ doffs virtual cap and nods ] 3 years 10 months ago #64787

Its a very quiet forum unfortunately

Ive been through it like most on here.

Remember to say "it could be worse" is equitable to telling a happy person they could be happier. People feel what they feel.

I have some knowledge of some stuff.

Hello everyone [ doffs virtual cap and nods ] 3 years 10 months ago #64788

• Blue
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Fresh Boarder

Twiston wrote: Its a very quiet forum unfortunately

Oh dear - Well thank you for responding to my intro! :)

Hello everyone [ doffs virtual cap and nods ] 3 years 10 months ago #64791

• Nannyjane
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Nanny knows best!
  • Thank you received: 1579
Hi and welcome Blue

I have to disagree with the "quiet"comment so please don't be put off by that, as a new member with only 9 posts to his name, Twiston isn't really in a position to comment fairly .. I have over 5000 posts to my name and I'm not even the lead poster!

It's always pretty quiet here in the welcome section, but other sections have plenty going on!... Particularly the Legal Eagle section.

Hope to see you around!

Mum and Grandmother, supporting my son who has residency of his son.
I want to see a much fairer system in place, where Dads and their children have a voice that can be heard.
There are many groups of people that have equal rights within our society and its about time Dads were given equal rights too.

Hello everyone [ doffs virtual cap and nods ] 3 years 10 months ago #64793